Reviews

A-Tech Appliance Service Reviews

Review Summary

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 24 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Make Your Voice Heard


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

Fast, efficient service!

Charlie West
5.0 rating
November 11, 2019

Our service tech was not on time but called to see if he could come early! Super nice guy and fixed the problem right away. And there is a 90 day warranty on his work!

Mary Glancy
5.0 rating
November 11, 2019

Great job Allen was very good

Jbascie
5.0 rating
November 3, 2019
Ruth Redd
5.0 rating
October 30, 2019

This company is awesome! They where able to fix my dryer within 24 hours and listened to my concerns! The tech man was very polite and knowledgeable. He also was able to answer all my questions and was honest! They were there when they said they would be and their communication skills are excellent! I definitely would recommend them!

Mary Forrest
5.0 rating
October 29, 2019

Jason did a great job. Very knowledgable and honest

Elise Keilman
5.0 rating
October 29, 2019
Malcolm Hayward
5.0 rating
October 10, 2019

They were pleasant, got the job done quickly & professional.

Pam Penor
5.0 rating
October 7, 2019

Good service. Diagnosed and fixed the problem.

Julie
5.0 rating
October 6, 2019

Right on time, fixed the problem in a flash and the price was right!

Gerald ward
5.0 rating
October 4, 2019
Anonymous
5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

The repair person is always prompt and on time. He is always very friendly and courteous.

Debbie
5.0 rating
October 3, 2019
Deborah Rafiee
5.0 rating
October 3, 2019
Anonymous
5.0 rating
October 2, 2019
James Petersen
5.0 rating
September 29, 2019

Professional service. Very pleasant.

V. Thomad
5.0 rating
September 27, 2019

Great service.

C. Ferguson
5.0 rating
September 27, 2019

Professional service. Very pleasant.

V. Thomas
5.0 rating
August 19, 2019

What a great job our delivery man did!!!! Jeff I think was his name.. Very friendly and quick. Everyone did a great job!

Lee Seaton
5.0 rating
June 11, 2019

Fast service and very knowledgable. Highly recommended!

Karen W.
5.0 rating
March 25, 2019

I work for an appliance store out of state from Arkansas. My customer reached out to me for help arranging service on their appliance. After google searching for “appliance service Arkansas”, A-tech came up and had great reviews. Every time I called them to schedule or check in on things, their customer service department was extremely friendly and courteous. They were always ready to help and patient with any of my questions. To Lacy, Stephanie, and Allison – thank you for great customer service and always being ready to assist. Best wishes in the future.

Tyler
5.0 rating
February 18, 2019

My husband and I are so happy with our A-tech experience! Jamie Leach was so kind and helpful! He is a pro at what he does, and has a great personality to boot. I will definitely use A-tech services in the future!

Cambree E.
5.0 rating
December 7, 2018

We had an excellent experience with Atech Appliance. My phone call was answered right away and they were able to schedule a service call quickly. Ronnie Harris from Atech was right on time and gave me my requested “I am on the way call” so I could get home to meet them. He was able to accurately diagnose and repair our washing machine on the spot. In addition to being courteous and friendly he took the time to show us routine maintenance to prevent the problem in the future. A big thank you to Ronnie Harris and Atech Appliance.

Tim P.
5.0 rating
October 10, 2018

These guys are absolutely fantastic. I’ve had several issues with an appliance and they have been incredibly helpful. Their tech service appointment Reps are outstanding and ALWAYS ready to help. They bend over backwards to make sure I get what I need. Any time I have appliance repairs, these are the folks I call.

William C.
I work for an appliance store out of state from Arkansas. My customer reached out to me for help arranging service on their appliance. After google searching for "appliance service Arkansas", A-tech came up and had great reviews. Every time I called them to schedule or check in on things, their customer service department was extremely friendly and courteous. They were always ready to help and patient with any of my questions. To Lacy, Stephanie, and Allison - thank you for great customer service and always being ready to assist. Best wishes in the future. - Tyler
Tyler
Tyler
19:13 18 Mar 19
I have had issues with a few different home appliances and ATech has always come to the rescue. Friendly and on time, kind and courteous, didn’t over fix, or over charge. If I had questions, they were there to help! Thank you for fixing my oven!
Erica Erck
Erica Erck
19:33 27 Mar 19
My husband and I are so happy with our A-tech experience! Jamie Leach was so kind and helpful! He is a pro at what he does, and has a great personality to boot. I will definitely use A-tech services in the future!
Cambree Evans
Cambree Evans
16:30 13 Feb 19
Tech very knowledgeable and listened to my problem. Arrived on time when he stated he would, and went straight to work trying to figure out problem. Worked quickly to replace parts necessary when they arrived.
Sandra Hilton
Sandra Hilton
15:13 25 Mar 19
These guys are absolutely fantastic. I’ve had several issues with an appliance and they have been incredibly helpful. Their tech service appointment Reps are outstanding and ALWAYS ready to help. They bend over backwards to make sure I get what I need. Any time I have appliance repairs, these are the folks I call.
William Chesser
William Chesser
17:10 18 Oct 18
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site! Call Now ButtonCall Now: (479) 927-1700