Reviews

A-Tech Appliance Service Reviews

Review Summary

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 59 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Make Your Voice Heard


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

5.0 rating
March 24, 2020

We considered replacing our 10 year old Samsung washer when it failed last week. ATech was recommended by my daughter so we had a service call to diagnose the problem. The repair cost less than half of replacement, so it made sense to fix rather than replace. This week, our Samsung dryer failed… called ATech yesterday, Allan hustled back today and fixed the dryer for less than half the replacement. CUSTOMER SERVICE, HONEST AND INTEGRITY is appreciated and so rare these days. We are highly recommending this company!

Pops & Gigi, Springdale AR
5.0 rating
January 30, 2020

Prompt response and friendly service, Took a little time to get part but not too long. Will use again.

Cheryl Janas
5.0 rating
January 21, 2020

Polite. He had the part on his truck so it was fixed immediately & quickly.

Marcia Hunt
5.0 rating
January 16, 2020
Cheryl Lewis
5.0 rating
January 16, 2020
Cheryl Lewis
5.0 rating
January 16, 2020
Cheryl Lewis
5.0 rating
January 16, 2020

Five star — completed fast, answered all questions; plus parts came in fast, return visit was promoted and completed quickly.

Cheryl Lewis
5.0 rating
January 14, 2020

Both initial and follow up appointments were on time and prompt. Repair was completed properly and professionally.

Wayne Simonton
5.0 rating
January 13, 2020

My technician was very prompt and knowledgeable about my refrigerator and was complete in no time

Nakeisha Duckworth
5.0 rating
January 6, 2020

Jason was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all questions. He is a true professional.

Tom
5.0 rating
January 6, 2020

The technician Fred from ATech was knowledgeable, very helpful, and kind and polite!

Gayle Potter
5.0 rating
January 3, 2020

Great service

jessica epps
5.0 rating
December 26, 2019

Shane is a great tech, very knowledgeable and very friendly. Thanks to Samsung, Shane has been out to work on out refrigerator a few times and has always been professional. Highly recommended!!!

Sherry Smith
5.0 rating
December 26, 2019

Great service!!

Carla
5.0 rating
December 24, 2019

A-tech did a great job from start to finish. Alan, the service technician, did an excellent job. He was very professional in his workmanship and in his mannerism. We appreciate so much the fact that he went the extra mile to repair a double oven so that my wife could prepare our annual Christmas meal. If we have a Pliance repair needs in the future, we were not hesitate to call A-Tech and would very much appreciate it if Alan can be the one it would come back to see us.

Danny Norris
5.0 rating
December 24, 2019

Professional and prompt….Jason the technician was excellent. On time and provides phone call prior to confirm. Would definitely recommend!!

Kelle Bellinger
5.0 rating
December 24, 2019
Anonymous
5.0 rating
December 20, 2019

Allen was so smart and professional in analyzing our problem. He was thoughtful and did not waste any time. Great service

Mary Lamberth
5.0 rating
December 19, 2019

Excellent Service and quick response. Will use again!

Jim Beavers
5.0 rating
December 18, 2019

Needed a washer part…Farhad assisted me on the phone and was outstanding in customer service! This place is great and would recommend for parts and service. Got the part I needed the same day. Very appreciative of Atech.

Sawyer
5.0 rating
December 17, 2019
barbi
5.0 rating
December 12, 2019
Rogers Lewis
5.0 rating
December 11, 2019
Anonymous
5.0 rating
December 11, 2019
Anonymous
5.0 rating
December 9, 2019
Fred Smither
5.0 rating
December 9, 2019

Great service and price

Rick Arnold
5.0 rating
December 9, 2019

Very professional and knowledgeable, quick to get our oven back in service and very reasonably priced. Thank you so much

Heather Sampson
5.0 rating
December 6, 2019
Elvin Delgado-Ramos
5.0 rating
December 3, 2019
Larry
5.0 rating
December 3, 2019

My refrigerator has had three other parts replaced on it prior to this visit by other service repair companies. The refrigerator continued to get worse, going from freezing everything in the refrigerator to it not cooling . I am hopeful to say your company has fixed the problem by making adjustments on the door. The temperature had been running between 52-60 degrees this morning it is ranging between 30-38. The service repair man was very professional and seemed very knowledgeable about his job.

Mary Clayborn
5.0 rating
November 28, 2019

Timely, friendly service. Took a few days to get on the schedule but the serviceman arrived on time (actually a little early) and was very courteous and professional. He also fixed the problem and explained how to prevent it from happening again.

Jimmy
5.0 rating
November 27, 2019

Jason quickly diagnosed the problem with our washing machine and quickly resolved the issue.

Matt Hartman
5.0 rating
November 27, 2019

Very knowledgeable and professional. Friendly service

Jody Caple
5.0 rating
November 21, 2019

Arrived on time polite work done well

Larry Hood
5.0 rating
November 20, 2019

The service was timely and professional. The technician was exceptional.

Tom
5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

Fast, efficient service!

Charlie West
5.0 rating
November 11, 2019

Our service tech was not on time but called to see if he could come early! Super nice guy and fixed the problem right away. And there is a 90 day warranty on his work!

Mary Glancy
5.0 rating
November 11, 2019

Great job Allen was very good

Jbascie
5.0 rating
November 3, 2019
Ruth Redd
5.0 rating
October 30, 2019

This company is awesome! They where able to fix my dryer within 24 hours and listened to my concerns! The tech man was very polite and knowledgeable. He also was able to answer all my questions and was honest! They were there when they said they would be and their communication skills are excellent! I definitely would recommend them!

Mary Forrest
5.0 rating
October 29, 2019

Jason did a great job. Very knowledgable and honest

Elise Keilman
5.0 rating
October 29, 2019
Malcolm Hayward
5.0 rating
October 10, 2019

They were pleasant, got the job done quickly & professional.

Pam Penor
5.0 rating
October 7, 2019

Good service. Diagnosed and fixed the problem.

Julie
5.0 rating
October 6, 2019

Right on time, fixed the problem in a flash and the price was right!

Gerald ward
5.0 rating
October 4, 2019
Anonymous
5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

The repair person is always prompt and on time. He is always very friendly and courteous.

Debbie
5.0 rating
October 3, 2019
Deborah Rafiee
5.0 rating
October 3, 2019
Anonymous
5.0 rating
October 2, 2019
James Petersen
I work for an appliance store out of state from Arkansas. My customer reached out to me for help arranging service on their appliance. After google searching for "appliance service Arkansas", A-tech came up and had great reviews. Every time I called them to schedule or check in on things, their customer service department was extremely friendly and courteous. They were always ready to help and patient with any of my questions. To Lacy, Stephanie, and Allison - thank you for great customer service and always being ready to assist. Best wishes in the future. - Tyler
Tyler
Tyler
19:13 18 Mar 19
I have had issues with a few different home appliances and ATech has always come to the rescue. Friendly and on time, kind and courteous, didn’t over fix, or over charge. If I had questions, they were there to help! Thank you for fixing my oven!
Erica Erck
Erica Erck
19:33 27 Mar 19
My husband and I are so happy with our A-tech experience! Jamie Leach was so kind and helpful! He is a pro at what he does, and has a great personality to boot. I will definitely use A-tech services in the future!
Cambree Evans
Cambree Evans
16:30 13 Feb 19
Tech very knowledgeable and listened to my problem. Arrived on time when he stated he would, and went straight to work trying to figure out problem. Worked quickly to replace parts necessary when they arrived.
Sandra Hilton
Sandra Hilton
15:13 25 Mar 19
These guys are absolutely fantastic. I’ve had several issues with an appliance and they have been incredibly helpful. Their tech service appointment Reps are outstanding and ALWAYS ready to help. They bend over backwards to make sure I get what I need. Any time I have appliance repairs, these are the folks I call.
William Chesser
William Chesser
17:10 18 Oct 18
Call Now ButtonCall Now: (479) 927-1700