Reviews

A-Tech Appliance Service Reviews

Review Summary

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 70 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

Make Your Voice Heard


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5
May 28, 2021

Crazy discounts on all our products https://u.to/2B5AGw

Vern Nevile
Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2021

ATech is the best for appliance repair. Jaime was early and fixed the problem quickly. He also took the time to fix another appliance issue while he was there. He was so nice and easy to work with.

Rebecca
Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2021

John was wonderful!! He immediately knew what the problem was with our ice maker and explained it to us. He did a great job. He also wore a mask, Atech is my favorite place to call as they never disappoint.

Martha
Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

Alan was very friendly and helpful.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021
Mariah Knauf
Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

Your representative was clean, pleasant, and seemed very knowledgeable in his field. You are fortunate to have a employee of that caliber representing you in the public sector.

Ross Hearn
Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2020

I have owned Viking appliances for 15 years and I found your service to be the best I have used. I would recommend to anyone.

michael mccarty
Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2020

We considered replacing our 10 year old Samsung washer when it failed last week. ATech was recommended by my daughter so we had a service call to diagnose the problem. The repair cost less than half of replacement, so it made sense to fix rather than replace. This week, our Samsung dryer failed… called ATech yesterday, Allan hustled back today and fixed the dryer for less than half the replacement. CUSTOMER SERVICE, HONEST AND INTEGRITY is appreciated and so rare these days. We are highly recommending this company!

Pops & Gigi, Springdale AR
Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2020

Prompt response and friendly service, Took a little time to get part but not too long. Will use again.

Cheryl Janas
Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2020

Polite. He had the part on his truck so it was fixed immediately & quickly.

Marcia Hunt
Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2020
Cheryl Lewis
Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2020
Cheryl Lewis
Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2020
Cheryl Lewis
Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2020

Five star — completed fast, answered all questions; plus parts came in fast, return visit was promoted and completed quickly.

Cheryl Lewis
Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2020

Both initial and follow up appointments were on time and prompt. Repair was completed properly and professionally.

Wayne Simonton
Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2020

My technician was very prompt and knowledgeable about my refrigerator and was complete in no time

Nakeisha Duckworth
Rated 5 out of 5
January 6, 2020

Jason was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all questions. He is a true professional.

Tom
Rated 5 out of 5
January 6, 2020

The technician Fred from ATech was knowledgeable, very helpful, and kind and polite!

Gayle Potter
Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2020

Great service

jessica epps
Rated 5 out of 5
December 26, 2019

Shane is a great tech, very knowledgeable and very friendly. Thanks to Samsung, Shane has been out to work on out refrigerator a few times and has always been professional. Highly recommended!!!

Sherry Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
December 26, 2019

Great service!!

Carla
Rated 5 out of 5
December 24, 2019

A-tech did a great job from start to finish. Alan, the service technician, did an excellent job. He was very professional in his workmanship and in his mannerism. We appreciate so much the fact that he went the extra mile to repair a double oven so that my wife could prepare our annual Christmas meal. If we have a Pliance repair needs in the future, we were not hesitate to call A-Tech and would very much appreciate it if Alan can be the one it would come back to see us.

Danny Norris
Rated 5 out of 5
December 24, 2019

Professional and prompt….Jason the technician was excellent. On time and provides phone call prior to confirm. Would definitely recommend!!

Kelle Bellinger
Rated 5 out of 5
December 24, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2019

Allen was so smart and professional in analyzing our problem. He was thoughtful and did not waste any time. Great service

Mary Lamberth
Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2019

Excellent Service and quick response. Will use again!

Jim Beavers
Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2019

Needed a washer part…Farhad assisted me on the phone and was outstanding in customer service! This place is great and would recommend for parts and service. Got the part I needed the same day. Very appreciative of Atech.

Sawyer
Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2019
barbi
Rated 5 out of 5
December 12, 2019
Rogers Lewis
Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2019
Fred Smither
Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2019

Great service and price

Rick Arnold
Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2019

Very professional and knowledgeable, quick to get our oven back in service and very reasonably priced. Thank you so much

Heather Sampson
Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2019
Elvin Delgado-Ramos
Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2019
Larry
Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2019

My refrigerator has had three other parts replaced on it prior to this visit by other service repair companies. The refrigerator continued to get worse, going from freezing everything in the refrigerator to it not cooling . I am hopeful to say your company has fixed the problem by making adjustments on the door. The temperature had been running between 52-60 degrees this morning it is ranging between 30-38. The service repair man was very professional and seemed very knowledgeable about his job.

Mary Clayborn
Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2019

Timely, friendly service. Took a few days to get on the schedule but the serviceman arrived on time (actually a little early) and was very courteous and professional. He also fixed the problem and explained how to prevent it from happening again.

Jimmy
Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2019

Jason quickly diagnosed the problem with our washing machine and quickly resolved the issue.

Matt Hartman
Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2019

Very knowledgeable and professional. Friendly service

Jody Caple
Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2019

Arrived on time polite work done well

Larry Hood
Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2019

The service was timely and professional. The technician was exceptional.

Tom
Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2019

Fast, efficient service!

Charlie West
Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2019

Our service tech was not on time but called to see if he could come early! Super nice guy and fixed the problem right away. And there is a 90 day warranty on his work!

Mary Glancy
Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2019

Great job Allen was very good

Jbascie
Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2019
Ruth Redd
Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2019

This company is awesome! They where able to fix my dryer within 24 hours and listened to my concerns! The tech man was very polite and knowledgeable. He also was able to answer all my questions and was honest! They were there when they said they would be and their communication skills are excellent! I definitely would recommend them!

Mary Forrest
Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2019

Jason did a great job. Very knowledgable and honest

Elise Keilman
Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2019
Malcolm Hayward
Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2019

They were pleasant, got the job done quickly & professional.

Pam Penor
I work for an appliance store out of state from Arkansas. My customer reached out to me for help arranging service on their appliance. After google searching for "appliance service Arkansas", A-tech came up and had great reviews. Every time I called them to schedule or check in on things, their customer service department was extremely friendly and courteous. They were always ready to help and patient with any of my questions. To Lacy, Stephanie, and Allison - thank you for great customer service and always being ready to assist. Best wishes in the future. - Tyler
Tyler
Tyler
19:13 18 Mar 19
I have had issues with a few different home appliances and ATech has always come to the rescue. Friendly and on time, kind and courteous, didn’t over fix, or over charge. If I had questions, they were there to help! Thank you for fixing my oven!
Erica Erck
Erica Erck
19:33 27 Mar 19
My husband and I are so happy with our A-tech experience! Jamie Leach was so kind and helpful! He is a pro at what he does, and has a great personality to boot. I will definitely use A-tech services in the future!
Cambree Evans
Cambree Evans
16:30 13 Feb 19
Tech very knowledgeable and listened to my problem. Arrived on time when he stated he would, and went straight to work trying to figure out problem. Worked quickly to replace parts necessary when they arrived.
Sandra Hilton
Sandra Hilton
15:13 25 Mar 19
These guys are absolutely fantastic. I’ve had several issues with an appliance and they have been incredibly helpful. Their tech service appointment Reps are outstanding and ALWAYS ready to help. They bend over backwards to make sure I get what I need. Any time I have appliance repairs, these are the folks I call.
William Chesser
William Chesser
17:10 18 Oct 18
Appliance Repair in NWA, Fort Smith & Little Rock | A-Tech Call Now ButtonCall Now: (479) 927-1700