Reviews

A-Tech Appliance Service Reviews

Review Summary

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 66 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible2%

Make Your Voice Heard


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2019

Right on time, fixed the problem in a flash and the price was right!

Gerald ward
Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2019

The repair person is always prompt and on time. He is always very friendly and courteous.

Debbie
Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2019
Deborah Rafiee
Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2019
James Petersen
Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2019

Professional service. Very pleasant.

V. Thomad
Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2019

Great service.

C. Ferguson
Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2019

Professional service. Very pleasant.

V. Thomas
Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2019

What a great job our delivery man did!!!! Jeff I think was his name.. Very friendly and quick. Everyone did a great job!

Lee Seaton
Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2019

Fast service and very knowledgable. Highly recommended!

Karen W.
Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2019

I work for an appliance store out of state from Arkansas. My customer reached out to me for help arranging service on their appliance. After google searching for “appliance service Arkansas”, A-tech came up and had great reviews. Every time I called them to schedule or check in on things, their customer service department was extremely friendly and courteous. They were always ready to help and patient with any of my questions. To Lacy, Stephanie, and Allison – thank you for great customer service and always being ready to assist. Best wishes in the future.

Tyler
Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2019

My husband and I are so happy with our A-tech experience! Jamie Leach was so kind and helpful! He is a pro at what he does, and has a great personality to boot. I will definitely use A-tech services in the future!

Cambree E.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2018

We had an excellent experience with Atech Appliance. My phone call was answered right away and they were able to schedule a service call quickly. Ronnie Harris from Atech was right on time and gave me my requested “I am on the way call” so I could get home to meet them. He was able to accurately diagnose and repair our washing machine on the spot. In addition to being courteous and friendly he took the time to show us routine maintenance to prevent the problem in the future. A big thank you to Ronnie Harris and Atech Appliance.

Tim P.
Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2018

These guys are absolutely fantastic. I’ve had several issues with an appliance and they have been incredibly helpful. Their tech service appointment Reps are outstanding and ALWAYS ready to help. They bend over backwards to make sure I get what I need. Any time I have appliance repairs, these are the folks I call.

William C.
I work for an appliance store out of state from Arkansas. My customer reached out to me for help arranging service on their appliance. After google searching for "appliance service Arkansas", A-tech came up and had great reviews. Every time I called them to schedule or check in on things, their customer service department was extremely friendly and courteous. They were always ready to help and patient with any of my questions. To Lacy, Stephanie, and Allison - thank you for great customer service and always being ready to assist. Best wishes in the future. - Tyler
Tyler
Tyler
19:13 18 Mar 19
I have had issues with a few different home appliances and ATech has always come to the rescue. Friendly and on time, kind and courteous, didn’t over fix, or over charge. If I had questions, they were there to help! Thank you for fixing my oven!
Erica Erck
Erica Erck
19:33 27 Mar 19
My husband and I are so happy with our A-tech experience! Jamie Leach was so kind and helpful! He is a pro at what he does, and has a great personality to boot. I will definitely use A-tech services in the future!
Cambree Evans
Cambree Evans
16:30 13 Feb 19
Tech very knowledgeable and listened to my problem. Arrived on time when he stated he would, and went straight to work trying to figure out problem. Worked quickly to replace parts necessary when they arrived.
Sandra Hilton
Sandra Hilton
15:13 25 Mar 19
These guys are absolutely fantastic. I’ve had several issues with an appliance and they have been incredibly helpful. Their tech service appointment Reps are outstanding and ALWAYS ready to help. They bend over backwards to make sure I get what I need. Any time I have appliance repairs, these are the folks I call.
William Chesser
William Chesser
17:10 18 Oct 18
Appliance Repair in NWA, Fort Smith & Little Rock | A-Tech Call Now ButtonCall Now: (479) 927-1700